nayuta's 10th anniversary memorial album released


April 30th marked the release of nayuta’s 10th Anniversary Memorial Album - “Kono Koe ga Todokimasu You Ni”, a special album to commemorate a decade of singing to the world through niconico. Nayuta is well known for her contributions for Higurashi and Umineko with dai. The two released - Zutto Futari last year, which included both old and new recordings of iconic songs.

Does your heart hurt whenever listening to “You”? Well, have another version to add to the many gut-wrenching versions. “You” has been an iconic song to many in the 07th Expansion fandom since its debut in Higurashi’s Meakashi chapter. Touhou, Vocaloid, and IA fans will also recognize some songs in this album.

The tracklist for the CD is as follows:

  1. Kono Koe ga Todokimasu You Ni

  2. Life

  3. If I Were Left Behind, And the World Weren’t a Lie

  4. Kimi no Iru Keshiki

  5. Senbonzakura

  6. Beneath the Scarlet Moon, The Crazed Blossoms’ Severance - 2017 nayuta ver.-

  7. Chain Girl

  8. Sora ni Kakaru Kimi no Koe -nayuta solo ver.-

  9. you -Acoustic Arrange ver.-

  10. closed sky -2017 Arrange ver.-

  11. New World

If you want to hear samples of the songs, they can be found on Soundcloud, niconico or Vimeo.

This CD is currently available on Amazon, Melonbooks, and Toranoana.

If you plan on grabbing copy let us know! I’ll hopefully grab one in the future as well!


Just a Pikachu wandering through many fragments.